NESRM NESRM


Home

About

Become a Member

Newletters

Nebraska Youth Range Camp

Nebraska Range Judging

Scholarships

Awards

Committees

Nebraska Section Meeting

Apparel

Photo Gallery

Links of Interest

NESRM

Nebraska Range Judging

2014 SCHEDULE:

    Area I

    Brenda Schnell
    Box Butte County NRCS
    124 East 24th Street
    Alliance, NE 69301
    brenda.schnell@ne.nacdnet.net

    September 16   Box Butte County
    Area II Bill Carhart
    Twin Platte NRD
    PO Box 1347
    North Platte, NE 69103
    bcarhart@tpnrd.org
    September 16 Keith County
    Area III

    Destinee Steinke
    Tri-Basin NRD
    1723 Burlington Street
    Holdrege, NE 68949
    dsteinke@tribasnnrd.org

    September 16 Kearney County
    Area IV

    Marcia Lee
    Central Platte NRD
    215 Kaufman Avenue
    Grand Island, NE 68803
    lee@cpnrd.org

    September 11 Dawson County
    Area V

    Amy Timmerman
    Holt County Extension
    182 N. 6th Street, Suite 100
    O'Neill, NE 68763
    atimmerman2@unl.edu

    September 18 Holt County
    Area VI Jane Kuhl
    Nemaha NRD
    62161 Highway 136
    Tecumseh, NE 68450
    jkuhl@nemahanrd.org
    September 17 Johnson County
    State Randy Saner
    Lincoln County Extension
    348 West State Farm Road
    North Platte , NE  69101
    rsaner2@unl.edu
    September 25
    (practice site on
    Sept. 24)
    South Lincoln County

©2014 NESRM

Website maintained by
~DKBB~ Web Sites & More